Upcoming Story in Cossmass Infinities Issue 7!

One of the proverbial irons I currently have in the fire is a short story in an upcoming issue of science fiction and fantasy magazine Cossmass Infinities. The January 2022 issue will include my story, “Sombra”, with cover art by Grandfailure. Very excited to see this released! You can pre-order the issue (and / or… Continue Reading →

Poem: “Letters from Chicago”

You wrote to me from Chicago, in summer,telling me you were starting over.You told me you were giving the baby up for adoption,that you were too young, and it too precious. You wrote to me of late 20th century dreams,of hope not yet brittle and streets farfrom our muted suburbia(no dreams grew here among the… Continue Reading →


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Subscribe to My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: